More

Tavistock Golf Club

Latest News:

There are no news items at the moment

Open Competitions - Results


Winter League 1 Saturday 24th October 2020
Brian Bounsall Round 2 Sunday 18th October 2020
Captains Drive In Saturday 26th September 2020
Pro Shop Team 2 from 4 to Count Saturday 18th July 2020
Pro Shop Betterball Saturday 27th June 2020
Vets Open - CANCELLED Wednesday 17th June 2020
Pro Shop Stableford Saturday 1st February 2020
TAVISTOCK MENS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Saturday 18th January 2020
Mixed Team Open Sunday 22nd September 2019






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

Following the announcement on Monday 4th January, the course is closed until further notice.

Weather

Mon 25
4ºC
Tue 26
6ºC
Wed 27
10ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk