More

Tavistock Golf Club

Latest News:

Safe Golf

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Accreditation awarded by England Golf to Tavistock Golf Club
Read More...

Check out our new Facebook page. Tavistock Golf Club UK.

Sunday 21st February 2021


Read More...

Open Competitions - Results


Dartmoor Foursomes Saturday 29th May 2021
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 4th May 2021
DMVGA President's Salver Wednesday 21st April 2021
Winter League Finals Saturday 3rd April 2021
Winter League 1 Saturday 24th October 2020
Brian Bounsall Round 2 Sunday 18th October 2020
Captains Drive In Saturday 26th September 2020
Pro Shop Team 2 from 4 to Count Saturday 18th July 2020
Pro Shop Betterball Saturday 27th June 2020
Vets Open - CANCELLED Wednesday 17th June 2020






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

Friday 11th June COURSE OPEN pre warning this could change throughout the day

Weather

Sun 13
21ºC
Mon 14
19ºC
Tue 15
20ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk