More

Tavistock Golf Club

Latest News:

There are no news items at the moment

Open Competitions 

2024 opens at tavistock

BOOK ONLINE ONLY!


Winter Team of 3 Texas Scramble Open Sunday 10th March (18 days)
Ladies Spring Coffee Morning Tuesday 30th April (69 days)
Ladies 4BBB Team Open Tuesday 7th May (76 days)
Tavistock Dartmoor Classic Round 1 Saturday 25th May (94 days)
Tavistock Dartmoor Classic Round 2 Sunday 26th May (95 days)
Mens Vets 4BBB Open Wednesday 12th June (112 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 23rd June (123 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 27th June (127 days)
Members Guest Day Saturday 29th June (129 days)
Ladies 3BBB Open - 2 scores to count Tuesday 2nd July (132 days)
Festival Week - Vets Open 3BBB Wednesday 14th August (175 days)
Festival Week - Mixed Team Open Thursday 15th August (176 days)
Festival Week - 4BBB Team Open Friday 16th August (177 days)
Basil Steer Open Saturday 24th August (185 days)
Winter Team of 3 Texas Scramble Open Sunday 27th October (249 days)
Ladies Autumn Coffee Morning Thursday 31st October (253 days)
Winter 3BBB Open Sunday 8th December (291 days)

MIZUNO PAIRS - Tuesday 24th September

click the link below to enter!

Tavistock 2024 – Golf Pairs





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

21-2-24. COURSE CLOSED.

Weather

Wed 21
6ºC
Thu 22
6ºC
Fri 23
8ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk