More

Tavistock Golf Club

Latest News:

There are no news items at the moment

Open Competitions 

2024 opens at tavistock

BOOK ONLINE ONLY!


Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 23rd June (7 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 27th June (11 days)
Ladies 3BBB Open - 2 scores to count Tuesday 2nd July (16 days)
Festival Week - Vets Open 3BBB Wednesday 14th August (59 days)
Festival Week - Mixed Team Open Thursday 15th August (60 days)
Festival Week - 4BBB Team Open Friday 16th August (61 days)
Basil Steer Open Saturday 24th August (69 days)
Winter Team of 3 Texas Scramble Open Sunday 27th October (133 days)
Ladies Autumn Coffee Morning Thursday 31st October (137 days)
Winter 3BBB Open Sunday 8th December (175 days)

MIZUNO PAIRS - Tuesday 24th September

click the link below to enter!

Tavistock 2024 – Golf Pairs





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

Course Open No restrictions Bunkers with orange stakes GUR Please repair pitchmarks Be aware cows back on the course.

Weather

Sun 16
17ºC
Mon 17
17ºC
Tue 18
18ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk