More

Tavistock Golf Club

Competitions

Open Competitions

Please click on the competition title for further details

MEN'S OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 23rd February (4 days)
MEN'S OPEN INDIVIDUAL MEDAL Saturday 16th March (25 days)
3 Ball Team Medal Saturday 13th April (53 days)
Ladies Open 4B Team Event Tuesday 7th May (77 days)
The Dartmoor 4's Saturday 25th May (95 days)
Dartmoor 4's Sunday 26th May (96 days)
Vets Open Wednesday 5th June (106 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 9th June (110 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 20th June (121 days)
MENS OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 22nd June (123 days)
LADIES 3 BBB OPEN Tuesday 2nd July (133 days)
Ladies Delaney Texas Scramble 3 team Open Tuesday 20th August (182 days)
The Basil Steer Trophy- Start Sheet Saturday 24th August (186 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 22nd September (215 days)
Gents Guest Day Saturday 5th October (228 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.