More

Tavistock Golf Club

Competitions

Open Competitions

Please click on the competition title for further details

Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 3rd June (6 days)
Tavistock Vets Open Wednesday 20th June (23 days)
MENS OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 23rd June (26 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 28th June (31 days)
LADIES 3 BBB OPEN Tuesday 3rd July (36 days)
ladies guest day Tuesday 24th July (57 days)
Ladies Delaney Texas Scramble 3 team Open Tuesday 21st August (85 days)
The Basil Steer Trophy- Start Sheet Saturday 25th August (89 days)
Greensomes Open Wednesday 12th September (107 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 23rd September (118 days)

2018 Open Competitions.pdf

Dartmoor 4's Poster.pdf

Vets Open 2018.pdf

Ladies Opens 2018.pdf

Lady Vets Open.pdf

Entry Form.pdf






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.