More

Tavistock Golf Club

Latest News:

NEW MEMBER OPPORTUNITIES

Thursday 23rd January 2020

THIS MONTHS OFFERS
Read More...

Open Competitions - Results

Tavistock Vets Open Results (Wednesday 5th June 2019)

TAVISTOCK MENS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Saturday 18th January 2020
Mixed Team Open Sunday 22nd September 2019
LADIES 3 BBB OPEN Tuesday 2nd July 2019
MENS OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 22nd June 2019
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 20th June 2019
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 9th June 2019
LLadies Open 4B Team Event Tuesday 7th May 2019
MEN'S OPEN INDIVIDUAL MEDAL Saturday 16th March 2019
MEN'S OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 23rd February 2019
Mixed Team Open Sunday 21st October 2018






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

Monday 27th January course open 17 main greens 1 temp 18th .Bunkers with orange stakes G.U.R.

Weather

Mon 27
5ºC
Tue 28
9ºC
Wed 29
11ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk