More

Tavistock Golf Club

Latest News:

Safe Golf

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Accreditation awarded by England Golf to Tavistock Golf Club
Read More...

Check out our new Facebook page. Tavistock Golf Club UK.

Sunday 21st February 2021


Read More...

Open Competitions - Results


Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th September 2021
Basil Steer Open Saturday 28th August 2021
Ladies Delaney Texas Scramble Open Tuesday 17th August 2021
Ladies Guest Day 4BBB Stableford Tuesday 27th July 2021
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 24th June 2021
Men's 4 Ball Better Ball Open Saturday 19th June 2021
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 13th June 2021
Dartmoor Foursomes Saturday 29th May 2021
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 4th May 2021
DMVGA President's Salver Wednesday 21st April 2021

Vets Open 2021, played on 16th June 2021





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

COURSE OPEN 18 Main Greens in play Please repair pitchmarks !!!

Weather

Thu 2
6ºC
Fri 3
12ºC
Sat 4
7ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk