Tavistock Golf Club

Recent Competitions

 

The Strashleigh Cup Sunday 15th October 2017
Mixed Team Open Sunday 17th September 2017
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 27th August 2017
The Basil Steer Trophy- Start Sheet Saturday 26th August 2017
LADIES 3 BBB OPEN Tuesday 4th July 2017
MENS OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 24th June 2017
Ladies Open 4B Team Event Tuesday 9th May 2017
3 Ball Team Medal Saturday 29th April 2017
MENS OPEN 4BBB Stableford Saturday 11th March 2017
Gents Guest Day Saturday 24th September 2016

 






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.