Tavistock Golf Club

Tavistock Golf Club Committee


The President Dennis Greening  
The Chairman Dave Burge  
The Captain Barry Shipton  
Lady Captain Fran Horton  
Treasurer Marc Ninnis  
  Shaun Getson  
  Tom Dodd  
  Brian Williams  
   Janet Kiely  



Mike Apps

Graham Dennis 

David Young

Norma Thewlis




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.