Tavistock Golf Club

Palairet Champions

Following a convincing win in the mornings semi final against Fingle Glen, in a hard fought final against Downes Crediton, the Palairet team won the final at East Devon. Congratulations to the team, team captain Alan Gawman , Dave Turnbull, Rob Jarman, Jack Philpotts, Dan Harris, Graham Ruth, Kenny Mackenzie, Nick Mier, Mark Cottinghan and Jon Behennah.

A big thank you to all the supporters who made the journey to watch the team this afternoon.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.