More

Tavistock Golf Club

Upcoming

Winter Team of 3 Texas Scramble Open Sunday 10th March (18 days)
Ladies Spring Coffee Morning Tuesday 30th April (69 days)
Ladies 4BBB Team Open Tuesday 7th May (76 days)
Tavistock Dartmoor Classic Round 1 Saturday 25th May (94 days)
Tavistock Dartmoor Classic Round 2 Sunday 26th May (95 days)
Mens Vets 4BBB Open Wednesday 12th June (112 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 23rd June (123 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 27th June (127 days)
Members Guest Day Saturday 29th June (129 days)
Ladies 3BBB Open - 2 scores to count Tuesday 2nd July (132 days)

 

Recent

Winter 3BBB Open Sunday 11th February 2024
Winter Team of 3 Texas Scramble Open Sunday 29th October 2023
JOHN MORRIS Medal - White Tees Sunday 24th September 2023
Basil Steer Open Saturday 26th August 2023
Festival Week - 3BBB Team Open Friday 18th August 2023
Festival Week - Mixed Team Open Thursday 17th August 2023
Festival Week - Vets Open 3BBB Wednesday 16th August 2023
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 22nd June 2023
Members Guest Day Saturday 17th June 2023





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

21-2-24. COURSE CLOSED.

Weather

Wed 21
6ºC
Thu 22
6ºC
Fri 23
8ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk