More

Tavistock Golf Club

Upcoming

Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 1st April (73 days)
Mens 3 Ball Better Ball Open- Saturday 17th April (89 days)
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 4th May (106 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 13th June (146 days)
Vets Open Wednesday 16th June (149 days)
Men's 4 Ball Better Ball Open Saturday 19th June (152 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 24th June (157 days)
Ladies 3BBB Open - 2 scores to count Tuesday 6th July (169 days)
Ladies Delaney Texas Scramble Open Tuesday 17th August (211 days)
Basil Steer Open Saturday 28th August (222 days)

 

Recent

Winter League 1 Saturday 24th October 2020
Brian Bounsall Round 2 Sunday 18th October 2020
Captains Drive In Saturday 26th September 2020
Pro Shop Team 2 from 4 to Count Saturday 18th July 2020
Pro Shop Betterball Saturday 27th June 2020
Vets Open - CANCELLED Wednesday 17th June 2020
Pro Shop Stableford Saturday 1st February 2020
TAVISTOCK MENS WINTER OPEN 4BBB Saturday 18th January 2020
Mixed Team Open Sunday 22nd September 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

Following the announcement on Monday 4th January, the course is closed until further notice.

Weather

Mon 18
7ºC
Tue 19
9ºC
Wed 20
10ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk