More

Tavistock Golf Club

Upcoming

Spring Coffee Morning Thursday 7th April (78 days)
Mens 3 Ball Better Ball Open- Sunday 24th April (95 days)
Ladies 4BBB Team Open Tuesday 3rd May (104 days)
Tavistock Greensomes Saturday 28th May (129 days)
Tavistock Foursomes Sunday 29th May (130 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 12th June (144 days)
Vets 4BBB Open Wednesday 15th June (147 days)
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 23rd June (155 days)
Ladies 3BBB Open - 2 scores to count Tuesday 5th July (167 days)
Ladies Delaney Texas Scramble Open Tuesday 16th August (209 days)

 

Recent

Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th September 2021
Basil Steer Open Saturday 28th August 2021
Ladies Delaney Texas Scramble Open Tuesday 17th August 2021
Ladies Guest Day 4BBB Stableford Tuesday 27th July 2021
Lady Vets 3BBB Open Thursday 24th June 2021
Men's 4 Ball Better Ball Open Saturday 19th June 2021
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 13th June 2021
Dartmoor Foursomes Saturday 29th May 2021
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 4th May 2021
DMVGA President's Salver Wednesday 21st April 2021





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

Wednesday 19th January - COURSE OPEN 18 Main Greens . Holes 9 and 10 Closed. TROLLEYS & Buggies OK. Bunkers with orange stakes G.U.R

Weather

Wed 19
6ºC
Thu 20
5ºC
Fri 21
6ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk