More

Tavistock Golf Club

Upcoming competitions

Sunday 10th March
Competition Fee: £69.00
Tuesday 30th April
Competition Fee: £54.00
Tuesday 7th May
Competition Fee: £100.00
Saturday 25th May
Competition Fee: £80.00
Sunday 26th May
Wednesday 12th June
Competition Fee: £40.00
Sunday 23rd June
Competition Fee: £50.00
Thursday 27th June
Saturday 29th June
Tuesday 2nd July
Competition Fee: £75.00
Tuesday 13th August
Competition Fee: £75.00
Wednesday 14th August
Competition Fee: £66.00
Thursday 15th August
Competition Fee: £100.00
Friday 16th August
Competition Fee: £100.00
Saturday 24th August
Competition Fee: £25.00
Sunday 27th October
Competition Fee: £69.00
Thursday 31st October
Competition Fee: £54.00
Sunday 8th December
Competition Fee: £69.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Location

Tavistock Golf Club
Down Road
Tavistock
PL19 9AQ

Course Status

Course Status

21-2-24. COURSE CLOSED.

Weather

Wed 21
6ºC
Thu 22
6ºC
Fri 23
8ºC
Tel: 01822 612344 / (Pro: 01822 612316)  E-mail: info@tavistockgolfclub.co.uk